Irish Visa | The Nationalities That Don’t Need it To Travel to Ireland

Irish visa


Irish Visa is meant for virtually all national to have to travel to Ireland. While you are pondering on how to get Irish Visa, you may not necessary need one to be allowed into Ireland.

If you are a citizen of one of the countries mention on this page, you may not necessary need Irish Visa to Ireland but if the name of your country is not here, you just have to go get one.

Three African countries make the list, only China and North Korean are the countries from East Asian that doesn’t make the list. From East Asian only Israel and Cyprus are included. 23 of the Countries that make up America are among the list and 10 countries from Oceania.


List of Nationalities that Does’t Need Irish Visa

European Union (EU) member countries and European Economic Area(EEA). Ireland is one of their members
Unites State of America, Brazil, United Kingdom, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, British Virgin Island, British Indian Ocean Territory.


British Oversea Territory, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, El-salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Vatican City, Honduras, Hong Kong, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Nauru, Nicaragua, Panama.


Paraguay, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uruguay, Vanuatu.


Share On